Steven Copes

Concertmaster of the Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra

George Gelles 

Former Executive Director of the Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra

Cyrus Ginwala 

Director, School of Music, San Francisco State University

Ken Iiasaka 

Software developer and a Cliburn Competition Amateur finalist in 2007 and 2011 

Julianne Jordan 

Music Supervisor

Michelle Kim 

Assistant Concertmaster, New York Philharmonic

Joan Kwuon 

Soloist and Violin Faculty at Cleveland Institute of Music 

Victoria Lanier 

Executive Director, Education Through Music - Los Angeles 

Zarin Mehta 

Former president and executive director of the New York Philharmonic Orchestra (2000-2012)

Stephen Moore 

Instrumental Music Teacher, Santa Clara Unified School District

Alasdair Neale 

Music Director of the New Haven Symphony, Sun Valley Summer Symphony and Marin Symphony

Carol Ou 

(Cello) soloist, chamber musician, professor, New England Conservatory

Jason Pyszkowski 

Associate Director, Youth Orchestra Program, San Francisco Symphony

Gabriel Sakakeeny 

Author, Conductor, Founder of the American Philharmonic 

Ab Sengupta 

Director of Artistic Planning, Baltimore Symphony Orchestra

Chris Walden 

Seven-time Grammy® nominated composer, arranger and conductor

Jeffrey Weisner 

Bassist at National Symphony Orchestra

Zarin Mehta with VCO Conductor, Zain Khan
Zarin Mehta with VCO Conductor, Zain Khan